ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto no. 1 : in A minor for violin and piano / Accolay ; [Edited by Josef] Gingold.

Author/creator Accolay, J. B. (Jean Batiste), 1845-1910
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : International Music, ©1962.
Descriptionscore (12 pages) and part ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, piano, no. 1, A minor

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M221.A22 C6 ✔ Available Place Hold