ECU Libraries Catalog

Kont︠s︡ert no. 2 dli︠a︡ violoncheli s orkestrom, soch. 126 / Dmitriĭ Shostakovich ; perelozhenie dli︠a︡ violoncheli i fortepiano avtora ; obshchai︠a︡ redakt︠s︡ii︠a︡ Manashira I︠A︡kubova.

Author/creator Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975
Other author/creatorI︠A︡kubov, Manashir.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMoskva : Izd-vo "DSCH,", 2011.
Description1 score (124 pages) + 1 part (30 pages) : facsimiles ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, cello, orchestra, no. 2, op. 126; arranged
Added title page Cello concerto no. 2
Series Novoe sobranie sochineniĭ / Dmitriĭ Shostakovich. Serii︠a︡ III, Instrumentalʹnye kont︠s︡erty ; t. 49 = New collected works / Dmitri Shostakovich. IIIrd series, Instrumental concertos ; 49th v
Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Works. 2001 ; t. 49. ^A781689
Local noteJoyner-FOR JOYNER MUSIC LIBRARY HOLDINGS OF THE SERIES, Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Works. 2001, SEARCH BY SERIES TITLE OR CALL NUMBER M3 .S565.
General noteAdded t.p.: Cello concerto no. 2, op. 126 / arranged for cello and piano by the composer ; edited by Manashir Iakubov.
General noteIncludes historical and critical notes in Russian and English.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.
Publisher numberDSCH Izd-vo "DSCH"

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M3 .S565 V. 49 ✔ Available Place Hold
Music Music Stacks M3 .S565 V. 49 PART ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles