ECU Libraries Catalog

Magnificat / Bach, Kuhnau.

Author/creator Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
Format Electronic and Video (Streaming)
Publication Info[Leipzig] : EuroArts, 2003.
Description1 online resource (82 min.).
Supplemental Content Magnificat in C major
Supplemental Content Magnificat in E Flat major, BWV 243a
Supplemental Content Meine Seel erhebt den Herren, BWV 10
Included WorkBach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750. Meine Seel erhebt den Herren.
Included WorkBartosz, Bogna (Alto), performer.
Included WorkColes, Bob, director.
Included WorkDürmüller, Jörg performer.
Included WorkKoopman, Ton, 1944- conductor.
Included WorkKuhnau, Johann, 1660-1722. Magnificat.
Included WorkMertens, Klaus, 1949- performer.
Included WorkSmaczny, Paul, producer.
Included WorkYork, Deborah, performer.
Other author/creatorAmsterdam Baroque Choir, performer.
Other author/creatorAmsterdam Baroque Orchestra, performer.
Other author/creatorEuroArts Entertainment.
Other author/creatorBachfest Leipzig.
Uniform titleMagnificats, BWV 243, D major
Series Classical music in video
Contents Magnificat in C major / Johann Kuhnau -- Meine Seel erhebt den Herren : BWV 10 ; Magnificat in E flat major, BWV 243a / Johann Sebastian Bach.
Other formsPreviously released as a compact disc.
Reproduction noteElectronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2012. (Classical music in video). Available via World Wide Web.
LanguageSung in Latin and German, subtitles in Latin, English, German, and French.
Issued in other formOriginal publisher catalog number 2053419
Issued in other formOriginal
Genre/formNonfiction films.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Electronic Resource View Online Content ✔ Available