ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for euphonium, winds & percussion : Summer of 2008 / David R. Gillingham ; piano reduction by Nathan Daughtrey.

Author/creator Gillingham, David
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info[Greensboro, N.C.] : C. Alan Publications, ©2008.
Description1 score (56 pages) + 2 parts (14 pages each) ; 28 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, euphonium, band; arranged
Portion of title Summer of 2008
Contents I. changing weather -- II. Wondrous starry night -- III. Festivals.
General noteFor euphonium and piano; original acc. for band.
General noteCaption title.
General noteIncludes program notes by the composer and biographical notes in English.
General noteContains parts for euphonium in treble and bass clef.
Publisher number15482 C. Alan Publications

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1206.G43 C6 2009 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles