ECU Libraries Catalog

Quartet for tubas / Csaba Deák.

Author/creator Deák, Csaba, 1932-
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoStockholm : Svensk Musik, [between 1990 and 1999?]
Description1 score (10 pages) + 4 parts ; 35 cm
Uniform titleQuartets, euphonium, tubas
General noteFor euphonium, 2 F tubas and 1 C tuba.
General noteCaption title.
General noteReproduced from holograph.
General note"Johanneshov, Juli 1990"--P. 10.
Action note Joyner- committed to retain 20200101 20401231 CUSP

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M457.4.D42 T8 1990Z ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles