ECU Libraries Catalog

Ice and steel : opera in four acts / music by Vladimir Deshevov ; libretto by Boris Lavrenjov.

Author/creator Deshevov, Vladimir, 1889-1955
Format Video (Streaming) and Electronic
Publication Info[Ratingen] : Arthaus Musik, ©2008.
Description1 streaming video (96 min.)
Supplemental Content Access restricted to subscribers
Other author/creatorLavrenev, Boris, 1891-1959, librettist.
Other author/creatorTaruntsov, Jevgenij, 1975- performer.
Other author/creatorToneeva, Anna, performer.
Other author/creatorMatsui, Hiroshi (Bass), performer.
Other author/creatorArkaeva, Oxana, performer.
Other author/creatorDrevinskas, Algirdas, 1965- performer.
Other author/creatorHumburg, Will, 1957- conductor.
Other author/creatorKaraman, Immo, 1972-
Other author/creatorJörg, Johann.
Other author/creatorReichert, Nicola, 1967-
Other author/creatorPosca, Fabian, 1976-
Other author/creatorSchneider, Berthold.
Other author/creatorRiley, Brooks.
Other author/creatorSaarländisches Staatstheater, performer.
Other author/creatorArthaus Musik (Firm)
Uniform titleLed i stal'
Series Opera in video.
General noteProgram notes and synopsis in English, German and French.
Performer Performed by the Saarländisches Staatsorchester; Chorus and Supernumeraries of the Saarländisches Staatstheater; Taruntsov, Jevgenij (Yevgeny); Toneeva, Anna; Matsui, Hiroshi; Drevinskas, Algirdas; Arkaeva, Oxana; Daubner, Otto; Röttig, Stefan; Simper, Patrick & Braun, Rupprecht.
Reproduction noteElectronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2009. (Opera in video). Available via World Wide Web.
LanguageSung in Russian, with subtitles in Russian, English, French, German, and Spanish.
UPC 807280132397
Publisher number101 323 Arthaus Musik

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Electronic Resource Access Content Online ✔ Available