ECU Libraries Catalog

Women of influence in contemporary music : nine American composers / edited by Michael K. Slayton.

Other author/creatorSlayton, Michael.
Format Book and Print
Publication InfoLanham, Md. : Scarecrow Press, ©2011.
Descriptionxvi, 478 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
Contents Elizabeth R. Austin -- Susan Botti -- Gabriela Lena Frank -- Jennifer Higdon -- Libby Larsen -- Tania Leon -- Cindy McTee -- Marga Richter -- Judith Shatin.
Local noteLittle-305131060134R
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references and indexes.
LCCN 2010028110
ISBN9780810877429 (cloth : alk. paper)
ISBN0810877422 (cloth : alk. paper)

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks ML82 .W676 2011 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles