ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto per flauto traverso in G : flauto traverso, 2 violini, viola, basso / Franz Xaver Richter ; eingerichtet von Robert Dohn ; Vorwort von Sebastian Hammelsbeck ; Klavierauszug.

Author/creator Richter, Franz Xaver, 1709-1789
Other author/creatorDohn, Robert, arranger of music.
Other author/creatorHammelsbeck, Sebastian, author of introduction.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoStuttgart : Carus, ©2010.
Description1 score (24 pages) + 1 part (8 pages) ; 30 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, flute, string orchestra, G major (RISM A/II 450.010.734); arranged
General noteDuration: ca. 20:00.
General noteIncludes preface in German and English, p. 3.
ISMN M007095376
Standard identifier# 9790007095376
Publisher number17.022/03 Carus
Publisher numberCV 17.022/03 Carus

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1121 .R534 G MAJ. 2010 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles