ECU Libraries Catalog

Quintet for oboe, clarinet, violin, viola and bass / Op. 39.

Author/creator Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : E.F. Kalmus, [date of publication not identified]
Description5 parts ; 32 cm.
Uniform titleQuintets, oboe, clarinet, strings, op. 39
Series Kalmus chamber music series
Kalmus chamber music series. ^A152565
General noteCover title.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M562 .P83 OP. 39 K3 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles