ECU Libraries Catalog

Trumpet concerto, op. 125 / Malcolm Arnold.

Author/creator Arnold, Malcolm composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, 1982.
Description1 score (34 pages) ; 32 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, trumpet, orchestra, op. 125
General note"Commissioned with funds provided by the Arts Council of Great Britain to mark the Centenary of the foundation of the Royal College of Music in 1882"--Note.
Issued in other formOnline version: Arnold, Malcolm. Concertos, trumpet, orchestra, op. 125. Trumpet concerto, op. 125. London : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, 1982
LCCN 83751688
Publisher numberF0659 Faber Music
Publisher numberFO659 Faber Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1030.A76 T78 1982 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles