ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for two pianos (3 hands) and orchestra, op. 104 (1969) / Malcolm Arnold.

Author/creator Arnold, Malcolm
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Faber Music, ©1990.
Description1 score (51 pages) ; 32 cm
Uniform titleConcerto for Phyllis and Cyril
General noteDuration: 13:00.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1010 .A766 OP. 104 1990 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles