ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for 28 players : op. 105 / Malcolm Arnold.

Author/creator Arnold, Malcolm composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, 1985.
Description1 score (140 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, orchestra, op. 105
Other title Concerto for twenty-eight players
General noteFor chamber orchestra.
General noteReproduced from holograph.
General noteDuration: ca. 15:00.
General note"The Concerto for 28 players was commissioned by the Stuyvesant Foundation"--Note.
Issued in other formOnline version: Arnold, Malcolm. Concertos, orchestra, op. 105. Concerto for 28 players. London : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, 1985
Other titleConcerto for twenty-eight players.
LCCN 85755392
Publisher numberF0826 Faber Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1042 .A76 OP. 105 1985 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles