ECU Libraries Catalog

Quintet für Klarinette, (oder Viola), 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello, opus 115 / Hrsg. vom Gewandhaus-Quartett.

Author/creator Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLeipzig ; New York : C. F. Peters, [between 1900 and 1999?]
Description6 parts ; 33 cm.
Uniform titleQuintets, clarinet, violins (2), viola, cello, op. 115, B minor
Series Edition Peters
General noteIncludes viola solo part.
Publisher numberPl. no. 10447a C. F. Peters

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M562 .B8 OP. 115 PARTS ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles