ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto, C major, for piano, violin, and violoncello with orchestra. : Op. 56 / Rev. and with a foreword by Wilhelm Altmann.

Author/creator Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
Other author/creatorAltmann, Wilhelm, 1862-1951.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : E. Eulenberg; New York : Eulenberg Miniature Scores, [between 1900 and 1999]
Descriptionstudy score (172 pages) ; 19 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, cello, piano, orchestra, op. 56, C major
Series Edition Eulenburg, no. 729
LCCNm 55000275
Publisher numberPl. no. E. E. 3819 E. Eulenberg

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M1040 .B4 OP. 56 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles