ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto pour hautbois avec petit orchestre / Bohuslav Martinů ; édition de Maurice Bourgue et Guy Porat ; réduction pour hautbois et piano, Yann Ollivo.

Author/creator Martinů, Bohuslav, 1890-1959
Other author/creatorBourgue, Maurice editor.
Other author/creatorPorat, Guy, 1975- editor.
Other author/creatorOllivo, Yann, editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info[Paris] : Eschig ; San Giuliano Milanese, Italy : Distributed by Universal Music, ©2008.
Description1 score (iv, 37 pages) + 1 part (15 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, oboe, orchestra; arranged
General noteDuration: 17:00.
General notePref. (p. ii-iv) and critical notes (p. 32-37) in English, French and German, with bibliography (p. 1).
General notePublisher's no.: DF 15843.
Publisher numberD. & F. 15843 Eschig
Publisher numberDF 15843 Eschig

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1023.M37 C7 2008 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles