ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto, C major for 2 pianos and string orchestra / by Johann Sebastian Bach ; edited from the score of the Bach-Gehsellschaft and with foreword by Arnold Schering.

Author/creator Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
Other author/creatorSchering, Arnold, 1877-1941.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Eulenburg, [between 1900 and 1999]
Descriptionstudy score (48 pages) ; 18 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, harpsichords (2), string orchestra, BWV 1061, C major
Series Edition Eulenburg ; no. 730
General E.E. 3820.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M1110 .B162 S. 1061 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles