ECU Libraries Catalog

Naxos quartet no. 4 : Children's games / Peter Maxwell Davies.

Author/creator Davies, Peter Maxwell, 1934-2016
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Chester Music, ©2006.
Description1 study score (21 pages) ; 19 cm
Uniform titleNaxos quartets, no. 4
Portion of title Children's games
General noteFor string quartet.
General noteDuration: ca. 25:00.
LCCN 2007478285
Publisher numberCH68629 Chester Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M452 .D38 NO. 4 2006 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles