ECU Libraries Catalog

Lyrische Stücke : für Pianoforte, op. 12 / komponiert von Edvard Grieg.

Author/creator Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLeipzig : C.F. Peters, [between 1800 and 1899?]
Description1 score (16 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleLyriske smaastykker
Variant title Parallel title on cover: Morceaux lyriques
Variant title Parallel title on cover: Lyric pieces
Contents Arietta -- Walzer -- Wächterlied -- elfentanz -- Volksweise -- Norwegisch -- Albumblatt -- Vaterländisches Lied.
General noteFor piano.
General note"Heft 1"
General notePublisher's no.: Edition Peters no. 1269.
Publisher number8460 C.F. Peters
Publisher number1269 C.F. Peters

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M22.G84 OP. 12 1800Z ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles